Welcome to
St. Mark
Lutheran Church

ST. MARK LUTHERAN CHURCH STAFF:

Rev. Dr. Mark Hagen
Senior Pastor
PrHagen@stmarklc.com
815-398-3557

 
Rev. Chad McKenna
Associate Pastor
prmckenna@stmarklc.com
815-398-3557



Rev. Dr. Chuck Olson
Pastor for Pastoral Care
drchuckolson@hotmail.com
815-398-3557





Melinda Alekna

Youth Ministries Coordinator
melinda@stmarklc.com
815-398-3557






Dave Blunt
Financial Assistant
dave@stmarklc.com
815-398-3557





Jill Davenport
Office Manager
jill@stmarklc.com
815-398-3557





Karen Kammer
Director of Spiritual Formation
karen@stmarklc.com
815-398-3557





Robert Rub
Organist; Adult Choral Director; Handbell Director
Bob@stmarklc.com
815-398-3557





Marsha Scott
Office Receptionist
marsha@stmarklc.com
815-398-3557




Kristine Siemens
Nursery
815-398-3557




Brian Venstrom
Property Manager
brian@stmarklc.com
815-398-3557

Website Builder