Our Pastors and Staff

Rev. Dr. Mark Hagen

image6

Senior Pastor

PrHagen@stmarklc.com

815-398-3557 ext. 12


Rev. Chad McKenna

image7

Associate Pastor

PrMcKenna@stmarklc.com

815-398-3557 ext. 15


Rev. Dr. Charles Olson

image8

Pastor for Pastoral Care

drchuckolson@hotmail.com

815-342-6064


Melinda Alekna

image9

Youth Ministries Coordinator

melinda@stmarklc.com

815-398-3557 ext. 11


Karen Osolin

image10

Finance Manager

karenosolin@stmarklc.com

815-398-3557 ext. 16

Jill Davenport

image11

Office Manager

jill@stmarklc.com

815-398-3557 ext. 14


Julie Eshleman

image12

Director of Christian Education

julie@stmarklc.com

815-398-3557 ext. 21


Bob Rub

image13

Organist

Director of Handbells

Adult Choir Director

bob@stmarklc.com

815-398-3557 ext. 32

Office Receptionist


815-398-3557


Brian Venstrom

image14

Property Manager

brian@stmarklc.com

815-398-3557 ext. 26


Libby Malenchik and Sarah Treadwell

Nursery Attendants

Patt Schmoldt

Hospitality Manager