Our Pastors and Staff

Rev. Dr. Mark Hagen

Senior Pastor

PrHagen@stmarklc.com

815-398-3557 ext. 12


Rev. Chad McKenna

Associate Pastor

PrMcKenna@stmarklc.com

815-398-3557 ext. 15


Rev. Dr. Charles Olson

Pastor for Pastoral Care

drchuckolson@hotmail.com

815-342-6064


Melinda Alekna

Youth Ministries Coordinator

melinda@stmarklc.com

815-398-3557 ext. 11


Karen Osolin

Finance Manager

karenosolin@stmarklc.com

815-398-3557 ext. 16

Jill Davenport

Office Manager

jill@stmarklc.com

815-398-3557 ext. 14


Karen Kammer, M. Ed.

Director of Spiritual Formation

karen@stmarklc.com

815-398-3557 ext. 21


Bob Rub

Organist

Director of Handbells

Adult Choir Director

bob@stmarklc.com

815-398-3557 ext. 32

Marsha Scott

Office Receptionist

marsha@stmarklc.com

815-398-3557


Brian Venstrom

Property Manager

brian@stmarklc.com

815-398-3557 ext. 26


Kristine Siemens and Libby Malenchik

Nursery Attendants

Patt Schmoldt

Hospitality Manager