Our Pastors and Staff

Rev. Dr. Mark Hagen

image50

Senior Pastor

PrHagen@stmarklc.com

815-398-3557 ext. 12


Rev. Chad McKenna

image51

Associate Pastor

PrMcKenna@stmarklc.com

815-398-3557 ext. 15


Rev. Dr. Charles Olson

image52

Pastor for Pastoral Care

drchuckolson@hotmail.com

815-342-6064


Melinda Alekna

image53

Youth Ministries Coordinator

melinda@stmarklc.com

815-398-3557 ext. 11


Wendy Iversen

image54

Finance Manager

finance@stmarklc.com

815-398-3557  ext. 16

Jill Davenport

image55

Office Manager

jill@stmarklc.com

815-398-3557 ext. 14


Julie Eshleman

image56

Director of Christian Education

julie@stmarklc.com

815-398-3557 ext. 21


Bob Rub

image57

Organist

Director of Handbells

Adult Choir Director

bob@stmarklc.com

815-398-3557 ext. 32

Karen Osolin

image58

Office Receptionist

karenosolin@stmarklc.com

815-398-3557 



Brian Venstrom

image59

Property Manager

brian@stmarklc.com

815-398-3557 ext. 26


Libby Malenchik

Nursery Attendant

Patt Schmoldt

Hospitality Manager